Our Pastors & Staff

 Captain Rob & Monica Covert

Corps Officers & Head Pastors

The Captains have been serving in Fort Collins since July 2012.

Email: robert.covert@usw.salvationarmy.org

Email: monica.covert@usw.salvationarmy.org

Larry Jones

Music Ministries Director
larry.jones@usw.salvationarmy.org

Olga Duvall
Social Services Director
olga.duvall@usw.salvationarmy.org

Staff Not Pictured

Robert Thomas Goeltzenleuchter
Computer Lab
Robert.Goeltzenleuchter@usw.salvationarmy.org

Luke Hamilton
Computer Lab
Luke.Hamilton@usw.salvationarmy.org

William Costello
Outreach and Facilities Director
william.costello@usw.salvationarmy.org

Charlotte Gaynor 
Bookkeeper
charlotte.gaynor@usw.salvationarmy.org

Comments are closed.